Werbung

The flexible way to enjoy tea with a Travel Mug

Travel Mug

Ideal for on the go: Travel Mug keeps your drink nice and hot

A Travel Mug is a great companion for your car, office or travel

Whether tea or coffee: With a Travel Mug in a cool look, your hot drink stays perfectly tempered at home or at work for hours. Other drinks the Travel Mug keeps wonderfully cool for a while. The stylish cups vary in colour, material and edition. Not only does a Travel Mug look great, it also ensures that you are always and everywhere supplied with enough liquid. With this top product you are also always mobile: the Mug fits perfectly in a bag or backpack with its handy size. A Travel Mug ensures perfect drinking pleasure when travelling, doing sports or at home and keeps the contents warm or cold for a long time. Conclusion: This thing is just fun!

Sustainable and environmentally friendly: Travel Mug is available in glass or bamboo

Sustainability and quality are top priorities in modern travel mugs: Borosilicate glass, bamboo and stainless steel are high-quality materials and keep the temperature of your tea constantly warm for several hours. As often as possible, the Travel Mug does without plastic. To prevent your fingers from burning, the glass of the thermos container is double-walled and robust. The lid of the Travel Mug can easily be opened and closed, the closure is leak-proof. The wide opening of the Travel Mug allows a pleasant drink, similar to a cup.

For perfect tea enjoyment, the Travel Mug is equipped with a tea strainer. Fill in your favourite loose tea and fill the container with hot water. So you can enjoy coffee or other drinks in a Travel Mug anytime, anywhere. A cotton protective cover for the Travel Mug is available as an accessory from some manufacturers. It protects your Travel Mug and looks nice too. Cleaning the insulating cups is child’s play: depending on the model, the thermo cups are cleaned either conveniently in the dishwasher or by hand.

Great gift idea: Travel Mug in modern design

A sustainable travel mug made of natural materials is a great gift for friends and family. Some manufacturers offer special sets in a nice gift box containing a bottle and different types of tea. But also otherwise a Travel Mug is a great buy recommendation for all people who want to quench their thirst well and stylishly on the way.

Travel Mug instruction 1

Travel Mug Instructions: Step 1
Pour the tea directly into the bottle or tea strainer. The amount depends on the type of tea and the desired strength of the tea. We recommend 2 to 8 grams.

Travel Mug instruction 2

Travel Mug Instructions: Step 2
Fill the hot water directly into the bottle and close the lid. Let the tea brew for 1 to 3 minutes. Depending on the tea, you can infuse your tea up to four times.

Travel Mug Instructions: Step 3
The tea is drunk directly from the bottle. The bottle is designed for drinking directly from the bottle. A transfer into a cup is not necessary.

Travel Mug advantages, 600ml double-walled, dense, bpa-free, tea strainer, tea filter, lid
  • double-walled insulated bottle
  • Hot up to 8h hot
  • Cold up to 12h cold
  • 100% tight / BPA free
  • easy cleaning
  • Tea filter and tea strainer
Travel Mug Test
21.03.2019
Travel Mug
Travel Mug
373
51star1star1star1star1star

Werbung

Travel Mug – die flexible Art Tee oder Kaffee zu genießen

Travel Mug

Ideal für unterwegs: Travel Mug hält dein Getränk schön heiß

Ein Travel Mug Thermobecher ist ein toller Begleiter fürs Auto, im Büro oder auf Reisen

Ganz egal ob Tee oder Coffee: Mit einem Travel Mug in coolem Look bleibt dein Heißgetränk zu Hause oder bei der Arbeit über Stunden perfekt temperiert. Andere Getränke hält der Travel Mug eine Zeit lang wunderbar kühl. Die stylischen Becher variieren in ihrer Ausführung in Farbe, Materialien und Edition. Ein Travel Mug sieht nicht nur toll aus, es sorgt auch dafür, dass du immer und überall mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit versorgt wirst. Mit diesem Top-Produkt bist du außerdem stets mobil: Der Mug passt mit seinem handlichen Format optimal in eine Tasche oder einen Rucksack. Ein Travel Mug sorgt damit auf Reisen, beim Sport oder zu Hause für perfekten Trinkgenuss und hält den Inhalt lange warm oder kalt. Fazit: Das Teil macht einfach Spaß!

Nachhaltig und umweltbewusst: Travel Mug ist aus Glas oder Bambus erhältlich

Bei den modernen Travel Mugs wird Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität groß geschrieben: Borosilikatglas, Bambus und Edelstahl sind hochwertige Materialien und halten die Temperatur deines Tees über mehrere Stunden konstant warm. Auf Kunststoff wird beim Travel Mug so oft wie es geht verzichtet. Damit deine Finger nicht verbrennen, ist das Glas der Thermosbehälter doppelwandig und robust. Der Deckel lässt sich beim Travel Mug bequem auf- und zudrehen, der Verschluss ist auslaufsicher. Die weite Trinköffnung ermöglicht beim Travel Mug, ähnlich wie bei einer Tasse, ein angenehmes Trinken.

Für perfekten Teegenuss ist der Travel Mug mit einem Teesieb ausgestattet. Dort füllst du deinen losen Lieblingstee hinein und füllst den Behälter mit heißem Wasser auf. So kannst du Kaffee oder andere Getränke in einem Travel Mug immer und überall genießen. Als Zubehör ist von einigen Herstellern eine Schützhülle aus Baumwolle für den Travel Mug erhältlich. Sie schützt deinen Travel Mug und sieht auch noch schön aus. Die Reinigung der Isolierbecher ist kinderleicht: Die Thermobecher werden je nach Modell entweder bequem in der Spülmaschine oder per Hand gereinigt.

Tolle Geschenkidee: Travel Mug auslaufsicher im modernen Design

Ein nachhaltiger Travel Mug aus natürlichen Materialien ist ein schönes Geschenk für Freunde und Familie. Einige Hersteller bieten spezielle Sets in einer hübschen Geschenkverpackung an, in denen eine Flasche sowie verschiedene Teesorten enthalten sind. Aber auch sonst ist ein Travel Mug eine klasse Kaufempfehlung für alle Menschen, die unterwegs gut und stilvoll ihren Durst löschen möchten.

Travel Mug Anleitung 1

Travel Mug Anleitung: Schritt 1
Gib den Tee direkt in die Flasche oder in das Teesieb. Die Menge ist abhängig von der Teesorte und der gewünschten Stärke des Tees. Wir empfehlen 2 bis 8 Gramm.

Travel Mug Anleitung 2

Travel Mug Anleitung: Schritt 2
Fülle das heiße Wasser direkt in die Flasche und schließe den Deckel. Lass den Tee 1 bis 3min ziehen. Je nach Tee, kannst Du Deinen Tee bis zu vier Mal aufgießen.

Travel Mug Anleitung 3

Travel Mug Anleitung: Schritt 3
Der Tee wird direkt aus der Flasche getrunken. Die Flasche wurde für das direkte trinken aus der Flasche entwickelt. Ein umfüllen in eine Tasse ist nicht erforderlich.

Travel Mug Vorteile, 600ml doppelwandig, dicht, bpa-frei, Tee Sieb, Teefilter, Deckel
  • doppelwandiger Thermobecher
  • Heißes bis zu 8h heiß
  • Kaltes bis zu 12h kalt
  • 100% dicht / BPA frei
  • leichte Reinigung
  • Teefilter und Teesieb
Travel Mug Test
21.03.2019
Travel Mug
Travel Mug
373
51star1star1star1star1star